Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mark Mr. Mark
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei Shenghang Building Material Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Wandtafel > FEUERFESTE UMWELTBEKÄMPFUNGS-MGO-DEKORATIVKARTE

FEUERFESTE UMWELTBEKÄMPFUNGS-MGO-DEKORATIVKARTE

Produktkategorie von FEUERFESTE UMWELTBEKÄMPFUNGS-MGO-DEKORATIVKARTE, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, WANDBRETT , DIELE Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von MARMORDESIGN R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • NEUES MARKORDESIGN FEUERSICHERES DEKORATIVES BOARD

    NEUES MARKORDESIGN FEUERSICHERES DEKORATIVES BOARD

    • Modell: MGO-DEC

    • Transport: Ocean

    "Iron Crown" Mgo Dekorplatte besteht aus Magnesiumoxid, Magnesiumchlorid (oder Magnesiumsulfat), Glasfasertuch usw. Diese Dekorplatte ist eine neue Konstruktion und ein dekoratives Material. Sie ist ungiftig, umweltfreundlich und umweltschonend. Es hat überhaupt kein Asbest und kein

China FEUERFESTE UMWELTBEKÄMPFUNGS-MGO-DEKORATIVKARTE Lieferanten

Korrosionsschutz Hochfester Umweltschutz Leichte MGO-Dekorplatte "IRON CROWN" besteht aus MGO, Mangesiumchlorid (oder Magnesiumsulfat), Glasfasergewebe usw. Es handelt sich um ein neues Gebäude und ein dekoratives Material. Die leichte dekorative Platte ist ungiftig und umweltfreundlich, umweltschonend, asbestfrei, nicht formaldehydfrei.

Anfrage versenden

Mark

Mr. Mark

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0311-68002907

Fax:86-0311-68002908

Mobiltelefon:+8618631152525

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:Rm1419 Gelan Business No.256 Xisanzhuang Street Hebei China , Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mark Mr. Mark
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Shenghang Building Material Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Wall Board > ANTI-CORROSION FIREPROOF ENVIRONMENTAL MGO DECORATIVE BOARD

ANTI-CORROSION FIREPROOF ENVIRONMENTAL MGO DECORATIVE BOARD

Product categories of ANTI-CORROSION FIREPROOF ENVIRONMENTAL MGO DECORATIVE BOARD, we are specialized manufacturers from China, WALL BOARD, FLOOR BOARD suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of MARBLE DESIGN R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • NEW MARBLE DESIGN FIREPROOF DECORATIVE BOARD

    NEW MARBLE DESIGN FIREPROOF DECORATIVE BOARD

    • Model No.: MGO-DEC

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Iron Crown Mgo Decorative board is made of Magnesium Oxide magnesium chloride or Magnesium Sulphate fiber glass cloth etc This decorative board is a new construction and decorative material it is non toxic non polluting environmental protection it has no asbestos and no formaldehyde at

China ANTI-CORROSION FIREPROOF ENVIRONMENTAL MGO DECORATIVE BOARD Suppliers

ANTI-CORROSION HIGH STRENGTH Environmental Protect Lightweight "IRON CROWN" MGO Decorative Board is made of mgo, mangesium chloride(or Magnesium Sulphate), fiber glass cloth etc. It is a new building and decorative material. The lightweight decorative board is non-toxic and non-polluting, environmental protection, non asbestos, non formaldehyde.

Send Inquiry

Mark

Mr. Mark

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-68002909

Fax:86-0311-68002908

Mobile Phone:+8618631152525Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address: Gelan Business No.256 Xisanzhuang Street , Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site